Welcome to.....
Banner
Banner
"The Home Of Low Cost Gardening"
Shop by Product
Your Cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total €0.00
» Checkout
Your Account
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Secure Payments

Customer Reviews

Below are just some of the kind comments that our customers have sent us.

"My order has just been delivered. As usual, well packed and thank you for the free plant. Kindest regards" Jean - June 2017

"Just wanted to say thank you for my recent delivery. The plants arrived very quickly, and they are lovely. Plus they were very well packed, nothing was damaged at all. What a great service. I'm delighted to have found your company, and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. All the best from sunny Kerry" Maggie - May 2017

"Thank you, all plants arrived in great shape. Will buy again :) " Kasia June 2016

"Thank You, plants arrived today in perfect order, professionally packed, super service. Thank you for my gift plants much appreciated" Miriam June 2016

"Hi just want to say thank you for the prompt delivery and the condition of the plants I received this morning. This is my second box of plants from you and i am very please with both the quality of the plants and the speed of delivery and hope to use you again in the future as i try and build up my cottage garden" Maria - June 2016

"Hi plants arrived today.Thank you , they look great. Have them in water ready to sow later.Looking forward to watching them grow" Florence - June 2016

"All plants arrived this morning in fantastic condition. I have unpacked and watered them so they are enjoying the wonderful sunshine today. Many thanks for your wonderful service" Rachel - May 2016

"Just a note to say how pleased we are with the plants we have received. Often mail order plants arrive in poor order and are undersized. Not the case from yourselves; the plants were in good condition, well packaged, arrived as stated and were the size advertised. We will be ordering again. Thanks for your help" David (Co. Leitrim) July 2015

"Thank you so much. My plants were delivered today and I am more than happy. They are well packed and much bigger than I thought. Best wishes. Dee June 2015 Many thanks for the prompt delivery of the wonderful Garden in a Box. There is a wonderful selection and all the plants arrived in perfect condition they were so well packaged. I'm looking forward to transplanting them." Rachel Dublin July 2015

"Thank You---Excellent service. Delivery today. Plants all in water now. Mayo paper to read.!! Will be back soon when I see seeds popping up. Great Fun" Miriam July 2015

"I just wanted to say thank you, my mum is over the moon. Bizarrely, she also commented on how well packaged everything was. Thank you for making her birthday a good one." Tara July 2015

"Just wanted to say thanks for the care attention that was given to processing my order. I was delighted with the quality of the order and the manner in which you sent it out, packaged so carefully. I was very impressed and you have guaranteed yourselves many returned future sales Thanks again" Kevin Waterford March 2015

"Hi, plants arrived safe and sound, courier company was very facilitating - I am delighted with them, lovely healthy plants, - I will be back!! Thanks" Helen March 2015

"Just a quick note to thank you very much for your very efficient service. My plants were delivered tonight, everything perfect, plants look so healthy, can’t wait to plant them up. Couldn’t be more satisfied." Carole Bergin (Co Sligo) 16th August 2011

"Many thanks, I received my order all perfectly wrapped and looking in great condition." Anne Connolly (Dublin) April 24th 2012

"The plants arrived today, I’m delighted with them, will be placing more orders in the future and have recommended you to friends and family. Thank you." Caroline 11th June 2013

"Thank you Irish Plants Direct for delivery. I am very pleased with plants. Many Thanks" Julie 12th June 2013

"Just to let you know that the plants I received yesterday were in great condition, as before yes I would recommend your company highly and all the better that you’re a Mayo Business." Mary Ryan (Co Mayo) 23rd May 2012

"Just wanted to say a big “THANK YOU” for all the lovely plants I received yesterday morning on a super fast delivery service. I was a bit dubious ordering online without seeing the plants, as I have ordered direct when we lived in England from and English company and was very disappointed when everything arrived. However, I needn’t have worried as the plants you sent are healthy and in superb condition for growing them on. Packaging was brilliant too. Kindest regards" Rose 13th March 2013

"Thank you very much plants arrived everything ok!! hope to order more soon thanks again" Linda 4th April 2013

"Hi Folks, Just received my order from you, plants looking great in fantastic condition. A big thank you to all the team involved and to the delivery service. Very happy with them will be telling my friends about you. Cheers Liz " Liz Crystal 13th May 2014

"Good Morning, Hi Irish Plant Direct Team, Wow that that is what I call service. My sister just signed for the delivery and is in the process of emptying the box – like Christmas!. She said that there are some free plants inside the box, thank you so much for them. The plants are going into a flower bed at the start of our Village to create a perennial bed and I will make sure that people know where I bought the plants from, including the free ones." Annette (Dublin) 16th May 2014


Newsletter

Connect with us on.

Customer Reviews
Reviews

Special Offers
Special Offers

Advice
Monthly Advice

"Buy Garden Plants through our Mail Order Service throughout Ireland"